

## SNS COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution) Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Accredited by NAAC-UGC with 'A+' Grade (Cycle II) & Accredited by NBA (B.E - CSE, EEE, ECE, Mech& B.Tech.IT) COIMBATORE-641 035, TAMIL NADU



## NAME OF PH.Ds REGISTERED (RESEARCH SCHOLAR)

Year: 2021-2022

SI. No	Name of the research scholar	Name of the department (Research Centre)	Name of the teacher recognized as research guides	Year of registration of the scholar
1	Shanthi M A	Computer Science and Engineering	Dr.Karthik S	2021
2	Amudha R	Computer Science and Engineering	Dr.Kavitha M S	2021
3	Bhuvaneshwari M	Computer Science and Engineering	Dr.Kavitha M S	2021
4	Deepa R	Computer Science and Engineering	Dr.Kavitha M S	2021
5	Suresh P	Computer Science and Engineering	Dr.Kavitha M S	2022
6	Ramachandra Rao G	Computer Science and Engineering	Dr.Kavitha M S	2022
7	Roobini S	Computer Science and Engineering	Dr.Kavitha M S	2022
8	Sreeja G G	Computer Science and Engineering	Dr.Kavitha M S	2022
9	Balakrishna Bharath Banu	Civil Engineering	Dr.Kavitha O R	2021
10	Sriram S	Civil Engineering	Dr.Kavitha O R	2021
11	Aravind G	Civil Engineering	Dr.Kavitha O R	2022
12	Dinesh S	Civil Engineering	Dr.Kavitha O R	2022
13	Karthik S	Civil Engineering	Dr.Kavitha O R	2022
14	Sathish Kumar R	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Dr.Ramakrishnan C	2021



## SNS COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

(An Autonomous Institution) Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Accredited by NAAC-UGC with 'A+' Grade (Cycle II) & Accredited by NBA (B.E - CSE, EEE, ECE, Mech& B.Tech.IT) COIMBATORE-641 035, TAMIL NADU



15	Kanulla Karthik	Mechanical	Dr.Ranjith R	2022
		Engineering		
16	Nijesh D	Mechanical	Dr.Ranjith R	2022
		Engineering		
17	Venkatarami Reddy Vaduru	Mechanical	Dr.Ranjith R	2022
		Engineering		
18	Divyakumar P	Mechanical	Dr.Sowmya Dhanalakshmi C	2021
		Engineering		
19	Karthikeyan R	Mechanical	Dr.Sowmya Dhanalakshmi C	2021
		Engineering		2021
20	Vetrivel A	Mechanical	Dr.Sowmya Dhanalakshmi C 2021	2021
20		Engineering		2021
21	Ragul Vignesh M	Mechanical	Dr.Srihari K	2021
		Engineering		
22	Prakash K	Mechanical	Dr.Tamilselvam P	2021
		Engineering		